Loading Events
Find Events

Event Category

WHAT'S ON

Events List Navigation

July 2018

Tuesday Toddle

Tue 24 July @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tue 5th December 2017 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 12th December 2017 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 9th January 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 23rd January 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 6th February 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 20th February 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 6th March 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 20th March 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 3rd April 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 17th April 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 1st May 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 15th May 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 29th May 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 12th June 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 24th July 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 4th September 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 18th September 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 2nd October 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 16th October 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 30th October 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 13th November 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 27th November 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 11th December 2018 at 10:00am

Our Tuesday Toddles are a fantastic opportunity for parents with pre-school children to enjoy a guided walk in the Hylands Park and Gardens followed by fun-filled crafts in the Hylands House workshop.

Find out more »

Scrapbook Safari

Wed 25 July @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wed 4th April 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Wed 11th April 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Wed 30th May 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Wed 25th July 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Wed 29th August 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Wed 24th October 2018 at 10:00am

Is your little one ready for the adventure of a lifetime? Then our Scrapbook Safari is the perfect day out! After the children immerse themselves on an expedition around Hylands Estate, learning about the plants wildlife that surround them, the fun moves inside where they assemble their own scrapbook. Scrapbook Safari is aimed at primary school aged children and their parents. Booking is essential for this popular event. Meet at The Stables courtyard.

Find out more »
August 2018

Inflatables In The Park – Hylands Park

Tue 7 August @ 11:00 am - 4:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wed 8th August 2018 at 11:00am

One event on Thu 9th August 2018 at 11:00am

Essex's best inflatables fun day! 3 Day fun extravaganza at Hylands Park, Chelmsford. Dates: 7th-9th August 2018 from 11:00-16:30

Find out more »

Inflatables In The Park – Hylands Park

Wed 8 August @ 11:00 am - 4:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wed 8th August 2018 at 11:00am

One event on Thu 9th August 2018 at 11:00am

Essex's best inflatables fun day! 3 Day fun extravaganza at Hylands Park, Chelmsford. Dates: 7th-9th August 2018 from 11:00-16:30

Find out more »

Inflatables In The Park – Hylands Park

Thu 9 August @ 11:00 am - 4:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wed 8th August 2018 at 11:00am

One event on Thu 9th August 2018 at 11:00am

Essex's best inflatables fun day! 3 Day fun extravaganza at Hylands Park, Chelmsford. Dates: 7th-9th August 2018 from 11:00-16:30

Find out more »

Peter Pan

Tue 28 August @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

  This event is now sold out. Soar away to Neverland and enjoy the most magical musical to date, PETER PAN. This years family theatre will be located on the BACK LAWN of Hylands House. Get ready to think happy thoughts and fly high as the mischievous Peter embarks on an awfully big adventure, introducing the Darling children to the lost boys, the cheeky Tinkerbell, the hilarious Smee, and a host of other exciting characters before facing the most feared villain…

Find out more »
+ Export Events