Loading Events
Find Events

Event Category

WHAT'S ON

Events List Navigation

November 2018

Tuesday Toddles

Tue 27 November @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tue 5th December 2017 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 12th December 2017 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 9th January 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 23rd January 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 6th February 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 20th February 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 6th March 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 20th March 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 3rd April 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 17th April 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 1st May 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 15th May 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 29th May 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 12th June 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 24th July 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 4th September 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 18th September 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 2nd October 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 16th October 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 30th October 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 13th November 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 27th November 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 11th December 2018 at 10:00am

Our Tuesday Toddles are a fantastic opportunity for parents with pre-school children to enjoy a guided walk in the Hylands Park and Gardens followed by fun-filled crafts in the Hylands House workshop.

Find out more »

Hylands Estate Christmas Frost Fair

Fri 30 November @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 10:00am, repeating until Sun 2nd December 2018

Featuring over 100 exhibitors, an appearance from Father Christmas and plenty of festive fun, this is a great way to get Christmas started! Hosted at the beautifully renovated Neo-Classical elegant Hylands House, there really isn't a better setting to come and get Christmas started.   Advance Ticket Prices: Adults: £4.50 Concessions: £3.50 Accompanied Children (-16): free of charge. Tickets on the Door Prices: Adults: £5.50 Concessions: £4.50 Accompanied Children (-16): free of charge.

Find out more »
December 2018

Hylands Estate Christmas Frost Fair

Sat 1 December @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 10:00am, repeating until Sun 2nd December 2018

Featuring over 100 exhibitors, an appearance from Father Christmas and plenty of festive fun, this is a great way to get Christmas started! Hosted at the beautifully renovated Neo-Classical elegant Hylands House, there really isn't a better setting to come and get Christmas started.   Advance Ticket Prices: Adults: £4.50 Concessions: £3.50 Accompanied Children (-16): free of charge. Tickets on the Door Prices: Adults: £5.50 Concessions: £4.50 Accompanied Children (-16): free of charge.

Find out more »

Hylands Estate Christmas Frost Fair

Sun 2 December @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 10:00am, repeating until Sun 2nd December 2018

Featuring over 100 exhibitors, an appearance from Father Christmas and plenty of festive fun, this is a great way to get Christmas started! Hosted at the beautifully renovated Neo-Classical elegant Hylands House, there really isn't a better setting to come and get Christmas started.   Advance Ticket Prices: Adults: £4.50 Concessions: £3.50 Accompanied Children (-16): free of charge. Tickets on the Door Prices: Adults: £5.50 Concessions: £4.50 Accompanied Children (-16): free of charge.

Find out more »

Tuesday Toddles

Tue 11 December @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Our Tuesday Toddles are a fantastic opportunity for parents with pre-school children to enjoy a guided walk in the Hylands Park and Gardens followed by fun-filled crafts in the Hylands House workshop.

Find out more »

Hylands Christmas Drive In: Elf

Fri 14 December @ 5:45 pm - 7:30 pm

Come to Hylands Park to the Christmas Drive In on Friday 14th December 2018, where Spectrum Events will be screening Elf at 17.45. Enjoy the magical story of Buddy, a human being who was raised as an elf by the wonderful and loving elves of the North Pole. Watch this classic Christmas movie from the comfort of your car, all snuggled up, with us delivering you food and drink! Tickets are £29.99 per car, per screening Please note, upon arrival large vehicles…

Find out more »
+ Export Events