Loading Events
Find Events

Event Category

WHAT'S ON

Events List Navigation

March 2021

CANCELLED Tuesday Toddles

Tue 9 March @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Due to the Government's announcement, we have taken the decision to cancel Tuesday Toddles for March. We are hopeful to be back up and running for Tuesday 20th April.

Tuesday Toddles runs every two weeks throughout term time. These fun & creative sessions are a great opportunity for parents with pre-school aged children to explore the wonder of nature here at Hylands!

Let your little ones’ imagination lead them along the themed outdoor nature trails, whether they’re searching for dragons, fairies or butterflies they’re sure to love exploring the woodland and gardens.

Find out more »

CANCELLED Tuesday Toddles

Tue 23 March @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Due to the Government's announcement, we have taken the decision to cancel Tuesday Toddles for March. We are hopeful to be back up and running for Tuesday 20th April.

Tuesday Toddles runs every two weeks throughout term time. These fun & creative sessions are a great opportunity for parents with pre-school aged children to explore the wonder of nature here at Hylands!

Let your little ones’ imagination lead them along the themed outdoor nature trails, whether they’re searching for dragons, fairies or butterflies they’re sure to love exploring the woodland and gardens.

Find out more »
April 2021

CANCELLED Tuesday Toddles

Tue 6 April @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Due to the Government's announcement, we have taken the decision to cancel Tuesday Toddles for March. We are hopeful to be back up and running for Tuesday 20th April.

Tuesday Toddles runs every two weeks throughout term time. These fun & creative sessions are a great opportunity for parents with pre-school aged children to explore the wonder of nature here at Hylands!

Let your little ones’ imagination lead them along the themed outdoor nature trails, whether they’re searching for dragons, fairies or butterflies they’re sure to love exploring the woodland and gardens.

Find out more »

CANCELLED Scrapbook Safari

Wed 7 April @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Due to the Government's announcement, we have taken the decision to cancel Scrapbook Safari for April. We are hopeful to be back up and running for Wednesday 2nd June.

Find out more »

Tuesday Toddles

Tue 20 April @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Tuesday Toddles runs every two weeks throughout term time. These fun & creative sessions are a great opportunity for parents with pre-school aged children to explore the wonder of nature here at Hylands!

Let your little ones’ imagination lead them along the themed outdoor nature trails, whether they’re searching for dragons, fairies or butterflies they’re sure to love exploring the woodland and gardens.

Find out more »
May 2021

Tuesday Toddles

Tue 4 May @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tue 18th May 2021 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 1st June 2021 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 15th June 2021 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 29th June 2021 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 13th July 2021 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 27th July 2021 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 10th August 2021 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 24th August 2021 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 7th September 2021 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 21st September 2021 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 5th October 2021 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 19th October 2021 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 2nd November 2021 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 16th November 2021 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 30th November 2021 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 14th December 2021 at 10:00am

Let your little ones’ imagination lead them along the themed outdoor nature trails, whether they’re searching for dragons, fairies or butterflies they’re sure to love exploring the woodland and gardens. Our resident ducks will be keen to greet you, they love to be fed and admired by our Toddles groups! Take a pit stop inside Hylands House for a quick biscuit break before getting creative with a themed craft activity!

Find out more »
+ Export Events