Loading Events
Find Events

Event Category

WHAT'S ON

Events List Navigation

April 2021

FULLY BOOKED: Tuesday Toddles

Tue 20 April @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Tuesday 20th April's session is now fully booked.

Tuesday Toddles runs every two weeks throughout term time. These fun, safe & creative sessions are a great opportunity for parents with pre-school aged children to explore the wonder of nature here at Hylands!

Let your little ones’ imagination lead them along the themed outdoor nature trails, whether they’re searching for dragons, fairies or butterflies they’re sure to love exploring the woodland and gardens.

Find out more »
May 2021

FULLY BOOKED: Tuesday Toddles

Tue 4 May @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Tuesday 4th May's session is now fully booked.

Let your little ones’ imagination lead them along the themed outdoor nature trails, whether they’re searching for dragons, fairies or butterflies they’re sure to love exploring the woodland and gardens. Our resident ducks will be keen to greet you, they love to be fed and admired by our Toddles groups! Take a pit stop inside Hylands House for a quick biscuit break before getting creative with a themed craft activity!

Find out more »

Farmers’ & Craft Market

Sun 16 May @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sun 16th May 2021 at 10:00am

One event on Sun 20th June 2021 at 10:00am

One event on Sun 18th July 2021 at 10:00am

One event on Sun 19th September 2021 at 10:00am

One event on Sun 17th October 2021 at 10:00am

One event on Sun 21st November 2021 at 10:00am

One event on Sun 19th December 2021 at 10:00am

Our Farmers & Crafts Market now has over 20 regular traders. Located in front of Hylands House on the third Sunday of each month.

The market is a treasure trove of fresh, local food, drink, and crafts direct from the producer and maker. Local honey, fresh bread, hand reared pork and beef, smoked fish and cheese, handmade candles and beautifully crafted jewellery are just some of the delights you’ll find.

Find out more »

FULLY BOOKED: Tuesday Toddles

Tue 18 May @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

Tuesday 18th May's session is now fully booked.

Let your little ones’ imagination lead them along the themed outdoor nature trails, whether they’re searching for dragons, fairies or butterflies they’re sure to love exploring the woodland and gardens. Our resident ducks will be keen to greet you, they love to be fed and admired by our Toddles groups! Take a pit stop inside Hylands House for a quick biscuit break before getting creative with a themed craft activity!

Find out more »

National Flower Show

Fri 21 May @ 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sat 22nd May 2021 at 9:00am

One event on Sun 23rd May 2021 at 9:00am

The National Flower Show celebrates the very best of gardening, home and lifestyle and will be returning to Hylands Estate from Friday 21st to Sunday 23rd May 2021.

Find out more »

National Flower Show

Sat 22 May @ 9:00 am - 6:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sat 22nd May 2021 at 9:00am

One event on Sun 23rd May 2021 at 9:00am

The National Flower Show celebrates the very best of gardening, home and lifestyle and will be returning to Hylands Estate from Friday 21st to Sunday 23rd May 2021.

Find out more »
+ Export Events