Loading Events

← Back to Events

PAINTPOP Studio

07887556357|

WHAT'S ON

August 2019

Kids Summer Painting with James Wilkinson

Tue 20 August @ 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tue 6th August 2019 at 1:30pm

One event on Fri 9th August 2019 at 1:30pm

One event on Tue 13th August 2019 at 1:30pm

One event on Fri 16th August 2019 at 1:30pm

One event on Tue 20th August 2019 at 1:30pm

Come Paint With Me KIds Summer Art Workshops are back! Everything is supplied (including squash and cookies). In the groundfloor workshop area in the Stables at Hylands Park. Come and have fun and paint in a relaxed atmosphere. Just bring an idea of your own and James will help you to create your masterpiece. Using water-based acylic paints.

Find out more »

Kids Summer Painting Workshops With James Wilkinson

Wed 21 August @ 12:30 pm - 2:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wed 7th August 2019 at 12:30pm

One event on Wed 14th August 2019 at 12:30pm

One event on Wed 21st August 2019 at 12:30pm

  Join resident artist James Wilkinson for an exciting painting session located within The Stables at Hylands Estate! The Group takes place in the stables Centre ground floor workshop. There is free parking and all materials are supplied. fruit squash and cookies are also supplied. Working in Pencil or water-based acrylic paint , the class is aimed at 5-15 year olds and all abilities especially for those who are beginners. It is not a structured class so you can work…

Find out more »

Come Paint With Me Sunday Club

Sun 25 August @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sun 28th July 2019 at 11:00am

One event on Sun 11th August 2019 at 11:00am

One event on Sun 25th August 2019 at 11:00am

  Join resident artist James Wilkinson for an exciting painting session located within The Stables at Hylands Estate! The Group takes place in the stables Centre ground floor workshop. There is free parking and all materials are supplied. Tea, Coffee and fruit squash are also supplied. Working in Pencil Pastel oils or acrylics, the class is aimed at all ages and abilities especially for those who are beginners or would just like to get back into painting, or those who…

Find out more »
+ Export Events