Loading Events
Find Events

Event Category

WHAT'S ON

Events List Navigation

June 2019

Tuesday Toddles

Tue 11 June @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tue 19th February 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 5th March 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 19th March 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 2nd April 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 16th April 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 30th April 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 14th May 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 28th May 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 11th June 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 23rd July 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 6th August 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 20th August 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 3rd September 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 17th September 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 1st October 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 15th October 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 29th October 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 12th November 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 26th November 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 10th December 2019 at 10:00am

Tuesday Toddles run approximately every two weeks throughout the year. Toddles are a great opportunity for parents with pre-school children to enjoy a guided walk in the park and garden areas surrounding Hylands House along with other parents with children of a similar age. The routes chosen for the walk consider those with pushchairs. Maximum of three children per adult. The walk is followed by a craft activity, which takes place in the workshop at Hylands House. Tuesday Toddles is designed…

Find out more »

COME PAINT WITH ME BY JAMES WILKINSON

Tue 11 June @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sun 26th May 2019 at 11:00am

One event on Fri 31st May 2019 at 11:00am

One event on Tue 21st May 2019 at 11:00am

One event on Tue 28th May 2019 at 11:00am

One event on Tue 4th June 2019 at 11:00am

One event on Tue 11th June 2019 at 11:00am

One event on Fri 14th June 2019 at 11:00am

One event on Sun 16th June 2019 at 11:00am

One event on Tue 18th June 2019 at 11:00am

One event on Sun 23rd June 2019 at 11:00am

One event on Fri 5th July 2019 at 11:00am

One event on Fri 12th July 2019 at 11:00am

Join resident artist James Wilkinson for an exciting painting session located within The Stables at Hylands Estate! The Group takes place in the stables Centre ground floor workshop. There is free parking and all materials are supplied. Tea, Coffee and fruit squash are also supplied. Working in Pencil Pastel oils or acrylics, the class is aimed at all ages and abilities especially for those who are beginners or would just like to get back into painting, or those who wish…

Find out more »

The Home Sketchbook Workshop

Fri 14 June @ 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Join us for an intimate and friendly workshop to develop your home style and learn tips from Interior Designer Liz Perry. Ideally, you will have a room and a piece of furniture in mind which will require some updating. This workshop involves selecting fabric and wallpaper, mixing Annie Sloan Chalk Paint and sketching your furniture up cycling ideas in your A3 sketch book! All items are provided, including 1 x A3 Sketch book to take away.

Find out more »

COME PAINT WITH ME BY JAMES WILKINSON

Fri 14 June @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sun 26th May 2019 at 11:00am

One event on Fri 31st May 2019 at 11:00am

One event on Tue 21st May 2019 at 11:00am

One event on Tue 28th May 2019 at 11:00am

One event on Tue 4th June 2019 at 11:00am

One event on Tue 11th June 2019 at 11:00am

One event on Fri 14th June 2019 at 11:00am

One event on Sun 16th June 2019 at 11:00am

One event on Tue 18th June 2019 at 11:00am

One event on Sun 23rd June 2019 at 11:00am

One event on Fri 5th July 2019 at 11:00am

One event on Fri 12th July 2019 at 11:00am

Join resident artist James Wilkinson for an exciting painting session located within The Stables at Hylands Estate! The Group takes place in the stables Centre ground floor workshop. There is free parking and all materials are supplied. Tea, Coffee and fruit squash are also supplied. Working in Pencil Pastel oils or acrylics, the class is aimed at all ages and abilities especially for those who are beginners or would just like to get back into painting, or those who wish…

Find out more »

COME PAINT WITH ME BY JAMES WILKINSON

Sun 16 June @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sun 26th May 2019 at 11:00am

One event on Fri 31st May 2019 at 11:00am

One event on Tue 21st May 2019 at 11:00am

One event on Tue 28th May 2019 at 11:00am

One event on Tue 4th June 2019 at 11:00am

One event on Tue 11th June 2019 at 11:00am

One event on Fri 14th June 2019 at 11:00am

One event on Sun 16th June 2019 at 11:00am

One event on Tue 18th June 2019 at 11:00am

One event on Sun 23rd June 2019 at 11:00am

One event on Fri 5th July 2019 at 11:00am

One event on Fri 12th July 2019 at 11:00am

Join resident artist James Wilkinson for an exciting painting session located within The Stables at Hylands Estate! The Group takes place in the stables Centre ground floor workshop. There is free parking and all materials are supplied. Tea, Coffee and fruit squash are also supplied. Working in Pencil Pastel oils or acrylics, the class is aimed at all ages and abilities especially for those who are beginners or would just like to get back into painting, or those who wish…

Find out more »

COME PAINT WITH ME BY JAMES WILKINSON

Tue 18 June @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sun 26th May 2019 at 11:00am

One event on Fri 31st May 2019 at 11:00am

One event on Tue 21st May 2019 at 11:00am

One event on Tue 28th May 2019 at 11:00am

One event on Tue 4th June 2019 at 11:00am

One event on Tue 11th June 2019 at 11:00am

One event on Fri 14th June 2019 at 11:00am

One event on Sun 16th June 2019 at 11:00am

One event on Tue 18th June 2019 at 11:00am

One event on Sun 23rd June 2019 at 11:00am

One event on Fri 5th July 2019 at 11:00am

One event on Fri 12th July 2019 at 11:00am

Join resident artist James Wilkinson for an exciting painting session located within The Stables at Hylands Estate! The Group takes place in the stables Centre ground floor workshop. There is free parking and all materials are supplied. Tea, Coffee and fruit squash are also supplied. Working in Pencil Pastel oils or acrylics, the class is aimed at all ages and abilities especially for those who are beginners or would just like to get back into painting, or those who wish…

Find out more »
+ Export Events