Loading Events
Find Events

Event Category

WHAT'S ON

Events List Navigation

February 2020

COME PAINT WITH ME ON SUNDAYS

Sun 2 February @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sun 19th January 2020 at 11:00am

One event on Sun 26th January 2020 at 11:00am

One event on Sun 2nd February 2020 at 11:00am

One event on Sun 9th February 2020 at 11:00am

One event on Sun 16th February 2020 at 11:00am

One event on Sun 23rd February 2020 at 11:00am

One event on Sun 1st March 2020 at 11:00am

One event on Sun 8th March 2020 at 11:00am

One event on Sun 15th March 2020 at 11:00am

One event on Sun 22nd March 2020 at 11:00am

One event on Sun 29th March 2020 at 11:00am

Come Paint With Me on Sunday in a calm relaxed atmosphere in the beautiful surroundings of Hylands Park. The group takes place in The Stables ground floor workshop. There is free parking and all materials are supplied. Tea, coffee and fruit squash are also supplied. Working in pencil, pastel, oils or acrylics, the class is aimed at all ages and abilities especially for those who are beginners or would just like to get back into painting, or those who wish…

Find out more »

COME PAINT WITH ME ON TUESDAYS

Tue 4 February @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tue 21st January 2020 at 11:00am

One event on Tue 28th January 2020 at 11:00am

One event on Tue 4th February 2020 at 11:00am

One event on Tue 11th February 2020 at 11:00am

One event on Tue 18th February 2020 at 11:00am

One event on Tue 25th February 2020 at 11:00am

One event on Tue 3rd March 2020 at 11:00am

One event on Tue 10th March 2020 at 11:00am

One event on Tue 17th March 2020 at 11:00am

One event on Tue 24th March 2020 at 11:00am

One event on Tue 31st March 2020 at 11:00am

Come Paint With Me on Tuesday in a calm relaxed atmosphere in the beautiful surroundings of Hylands Park. The group takes place in The Stables ground floor workshop or the Paintpop Studio. There is free parking and all materials are supplied. Tea, coffee and fruit squash are also supplied. Working in pencil, pastel, oils or acrylics, the class is aimed at all ages and abilities especially for those who are beginners or would just like to get back into painting,…

Find out more »

COME PAINT WITH ME ON SUNDAYS

Sun 9 February @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sun 19th January 2020 at 11:00am

One event on Sun 26th January 2020 at 11:00am

One event on Sun 2nd February 2020 at 11:00am

One event on Sun 9th February 2020 at 11:00am

One event on Sun 16th February 2020 at 11:00am

One event on Sun 23rd February 2020 at 11:00am

One event on Sun 1st March 2020 at 11:00am

One event on Sun 8th March 2020 at 11:00am

One event on Sun 15th March 2020 at 11:00am

One event on Sun 22nd March 2020 at 11:00am

One event on Sun 29th March 2020 at 11:00am

Come Paint With Me on Sunday in a calm relaxed atmosphere in the beautiful surroundings of Hylands Park. The group takes place in The Stables ground floor workshop. There is free parking and all materials are supplied. Tea, coffee and fruit squash are also supplied. Working in pencil, pastel, oils or acrylics, the class is aimed at all ages and abilities especially for those who are beginners or would just like to get back into painting, or those who wish…

Find out more »

Tuesday Toddles

Tue 11 February @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tue 21st January 2020 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 11th February 2020 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 25th February 2020 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 10th March 2020 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 24th March 2020 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 7th April 2020 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 21st April 2020 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 5th May 2020 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 19th May 2020 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 2nd June 2020 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 16th June 2020 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 14th July 2020 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 28th July 2020 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 11th August 2020 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 8th September 2020 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 22nd September 2020 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 6th October 2020 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 20th October 2020 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 3rd November 2020 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 17th November 2020 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 1st December 2020 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 15th December 2020 at 10:00am

Tuesday Toddles run approximately every two weeks throughout the year. Toddles are a great opportunity for parents with pre-school children to enjoy a guided walk in the park and garden areas surrounding Hylands House along with other parents with children of a similar age. The routes chosen for the walk consider those with pushchairs. Maximum of three children per adult. The walk is followed by a craft activity, which takes place in the workshop at Hylands House. Tuesday Toddles is designed…

Find out more »

COME PAINT WITH ME ON TUESDAYS

Tue 11 February @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tue 21st January 2020 at 11:00am

One event on Tue 28th January 2020 at 11:00am

One event on Tue 4th February 2020 at 11:00am

One event on Tue 11th February 2020 at 11:00am

One event on Tue 18th February 2020 at 11:00am

One event on Tue 25th February 2020 at 11:00am

One event on Tue 3rd March 2020 at 11:00am

One event on Tue 10th March 2020 at 11:00am

One event on Tue 17th March 2020 at 11:00am

One event on Tue 24th March 2020 at 11:00am

One event on Tue 31st March 2020 at 11:00am

Come Paint With Me on Tuesday in a calm relaxed atmosphere in the beautiful surroundings of Hylands Park. The group takes place in The Stables ground floor workshop or the Paintpop Studio. There is free parking and all materials are supplied. Tea, coffee and fruit squash are also supplied. Working in pencil, pastel, oils or acrylics, the class is aimed at all ages and abilities especially for those who are beginners or would just like to get back into painting,…

Find out more »

Valentines Day Workshop

Sat 15 February @ 8:00 am - 4:00 pm

Want to surprise your loved one with something totally unique? Do you want to share an experience that you will remember forever? Then come on a beginners' warm glass workshop where you can make something together or for each other that you will always treasure. Our resident glass artist Mona Marnell has over twenty years experience of working with this fabulous medium. She will teach you how to cut and shape glass before taking you through the many different techniques…

Find out more »
+ Export Events