Loading Events
Find Events

Event Category

WHAT'S ON

Events List Navigation

October 2018

HYLANDS HALLOWEEN DRIVE IN: HOTEL TRANSYLVANIA 2

Thu 25 October @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Watching a Halloween movie, during half term with the kids, as a drive in...what fun!

Find out more »

HYLANDS HALLOWEEN DRIVE IN: MONSTER HOUSE

Fri 26 October @ 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm

Watching a Halloween movie, during half term with the kids, as a drive in...what fun!

Find out more »

HYLANDS HALLOWEEN DRIVE IN: MONSTERS UNIVERSITY

Sat 27 October @ 5:30 pm - 8:00 pm

Come to Hylands Park to the Halloween Drive in on Saturday 27th October, where Spectrum Events will be screening Monster University at 5.30pm.

Find out more »

Tuesday Toddles

Tue 30 October @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tue 5th December 2017 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 12th December 2017 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 9th January 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 23rd January 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 6th February 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 20th February 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 6th March 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 20th March 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 3rd April 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 17th April 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 1st May 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 15th May 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 29th May 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 12th June 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 24th July 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 4th September 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 18th September 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 2nd October 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 16th October 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 30th October 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 13th November 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 27th November 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 11th December 2018 at 10:00am

Our Tuesday Toddles are a fantastic opportunity for parents with pre-school children to enjoy a guided walk in the Hylands Park and Gardens followed by fun-filled crafts in the Hylands House workshop.

Find out more »

FLORAL PUMPKIN WORKSHOP

Tue 30 October @ 10:30 am - 12:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wed 24th October 2018 at 10:30am

One event on Tue 30th October 2018 at 10:30am

Join us for our next floral workshop – an autumn themed pumpkin arrangement.

Find out more »
November 2018

Tuesday Toddles

Tue 13 November @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tue 11th December 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 11th December 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 11th December 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 11th December 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 11th December 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 11th December 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 11th December 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 11th December 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 11th December 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 11th December 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 11th December 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 11th December 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 11th December 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 11th December 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 11th December 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 11th December 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 11th December 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 11th December 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 11th December 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 11th December 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 11th December 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 11th December 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 11th December 2018 at 10:00am

Our Tuesday Toddles are a fantastic opportunity for parents with pre-school children to enjoy a guided walk in the Hylands Park and Gardens followed by fun-filled crafts in the Hylands House workshop.

Find out more »
+ Export Events