Loading Events
Find Events

Event Category

WHAT'S ON

Events List Navigation

September 2018

Introduction to the Annie Sloan Method

Fri 21 September @ 10:00 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sun 28th October 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Thu 22nd November 2018 at 10:00am

A relaxed and fun three hours when you will be given the opportunity to sample the Annie Sloan paints, brushes and waxes.

Find out more »

The National Country Show Live

Sat 22 September @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sun 23rd September 2018 at 10:00am

Essex's best country and pet show! Join us on Saturday 22nd and Sunday 23rd September 2018 from 10:00-17:00.

Find out more »

The National Country Show Live

Sun 23 September @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sun 23rd September 2018 at 10:00am

Essex's best country and pet show! Join us on Saturday 22nd and Sunday 23rd September 2018 from 10:00-17:00.

Find out more »

MAIN EVENT WEDDING SHOW

Sun 23 September @ 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sun 24th February 2019 at 11:00am

One event on Sun 28th April 2019 at 11:00am

One event on Sun 22nd September 2019 at 11:00am

Hylands welcomes the return of Main Event Weddings as they bring a vast variety of local wedding suppliers to Hylands House and Grand Pavilion.

Find out more »
October 2018

Tuesday Toddles

Tue 2 October @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tue 5th December 2017 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 12th December 2017 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 9th January 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 23rd January 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 6th February 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 20th February 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 6th March 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 20th March 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 3rd April 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 17th April 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 1st May 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 15th May 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 29th May 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 12th June 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 24th July 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 4th September 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 18th September 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 2nd October 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 16th October 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 30th October 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 13th November 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 27th November 2018 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 11th December 2018 at 10:00am

Our Tuesday Toddles are a fantastic opportunity for parents with pre-school children to enjoy a guided walk in the Hylands Park and Gardens followed by fun-filled crafts in the Hylands House workshop.

Find out more »

Farmers’ & Crafts Market – Free

Sun 7 October @ 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every month that begins at 10:00am on day First of the month, repeating until Sun 2nd December 2018

The Hylands Farmers' & Crafts Market runs on the first Sunday of the month. It’s based in the beautiful surroundings of The Stables. The market features many craft stalls and local producers who are passionate about food. The stalls sell a range of produce including locally reared meat, artisan delicacies, hand crafted gifts, freshly baked bread, and wonderful sweet and savoury pastries. In addition, Hylands House and the artist studios and are open FREE OF CHARGE for you to browse…

Find out more »
+ Export Events