Loading Events
Find Events

Event Category

WHAT'S ON

Events List Navigation

June 2020

Come draw with me Live!

Mon 8 June @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:00pm on Monday, repeating until Mon 29th June 2020

Every day at 2pm, join James from Paintpop studio live on Facebook page where he runs a beginners drawing class and talks you through step by step drawings. You only need pencils, paper, eraser, a saucers and perhaps a straight edge.

Find out more »

Come draw with me Live!

Mon 15 June @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:00pm on Monday, repeating until Mon 29th June 2020

Every day at 2pm, join James from Paintpop studio live on Facebook page where he runs a beginners drawing class and talks you through step by step drawings. You only need pencils, paper, eraser, a saucers and perhaps a straight edge.

Find out more »

Come draw with me Live!

Mon 22 June @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:00pm on Monday, repeating until Mon 29th June 2020

Every day at 2pm, join James from Paintpop studio live on Facebook page where he runs a beginners drawing class and talks you through step by step drawings. You only need pencils, paper, eraser, a saucers and perhaps a straight edge.

Find out more »

Come draw with me Live!

Mon 29 June @ 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every week that begins at 2:00pm on Monday, repeating until Mon 29th June 2020

Every day at 2pm, join James from Paintpop studio live on Facebook page where he runs a beginners drawing class and talks you through step by step drawings. You only need pencils, paper, eraser, a saucers and perhaps a straight edge.

Find out more »
July 2020

Hylands Estate Virtual Open House Tour

Sun 5 July @ 11:00 am

Hylands House will be opening its virtual doors on Sunday 5th July for a very special tour around our beautiful venue! Our virtual tour will be available on Facebook, so make sure you go and like our page ready! Hylands Estate Facebook Page Keep an eye out to find out more details!

Find out more »
August 2020

Tuesday Toddles

Tue 11 August @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tue 21st January 2020 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 11th February 2020 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 25th February 2020 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 10th March 2020 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 14th July 2020 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 28th July 2020 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 11th August 2020 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 8th September 2020 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 22nd September 2020 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 6th October 2020 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 20th October 2020 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 3rd November 2020 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 17th November 2020 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 1st December 2020 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 15th December 2020 at 10:00am

Tuesday Toddles run approximately every two weeks throughout the year. Toddles are a great opportunity for parents with pre-school children to enjoy a guided walk in the park and garden areas surrounding Hylands House along with other parents with children of a similar age. The routes chosen for the walk consider those with pushchairs. Maximum of three children per adult. The walk is followed by a craft activity, which takes place in the workshop at Hylands House. Tuesday Toddles is designed…

Find out more »
+ Export Events