Loading Events

WHAT'S ON

Events List Navigation

December 2020

Cancelled: Enlightened

Fri 4th December 2020 @ 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 5:00pm, repeating until Thu 24th December 2020

One event on Sun 27th December 2020 at 5:00pm

One event on Mon 28th December 2020 at 5:00pm

One event on Tue 29th December 2020 at 5:00pm

One event on Wed 30th December 2020 at 5:00pm

One event on Sat 2nd January 2021 at 5:00pm

One event on Sun 3rd January 2021 at 5:00pm

One event on Mon 4th January 2021 at 5:00pm

One event on Tue 5th January 2021 at 5:00pm

One event on Wed 6th January 2021 at 5:00pm

One event on Thu 7th January 2021 at 5:00pm

One event on Fri 8th January 2021 at 5:00pm

One event on Sat 9th January 2021 at 5:00pm

One event on Sun 10th January 2021 at 5:00pm

Enlightened Moments are transforming Hylands Estate into a magical illuminated light trail for the whole family to enjoy. Enjoy the Pleasure Gardens in a new light as you stroll through an enchanted world featuring dynamic lighting and projections.

Find out more »