Loading Events

WHAT'S ON

Events List Navigation

January 2020

COME PAINT WITH ME ON FRIDAYS

Fri 17 January @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Fri 24th January 2020 at 11:00am

One event on Fri 31st January 2020 at 11:00am

One event on Fri 7th February 2020 at 11:00am

One event on Fri 14th February 2020 at 11:00am

One event on Fri 21st February 2020 at 11:00am

One event on Fri 28th February 2020 at 11:00am

One event on Fri 6th March 2020 at 11:00am

One event on Fri 13th March 2020 at 11:00am

One event on Fri 20th March 2020 at 11:00am

One event on Fri 27th March 2020 at 11:00am

  Come Paint With Me on Friday in a calm relaxed atmosphere, in the beautiful surroundings of Hylands Park. The group takes place in The Stables ground floor workshop. There is free parking and all materials are supplied. Tea, coffee and fruit squash are also supplied. Working in pencil, pastel, oils or acrylics, the class is aimed at all ages and abilities especially for those who are beginners or would just like to get back into painting, or those who…

Find out more »