Loading Events
Find Events

Event Category

WHAT'S ON

Events List Navigation

May 2019

The National Flower Show 2019

Sun 19 May @ 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 10:00am, repeating until Sun 19th May 2019

Hylands House & Estate will burst into a gardening extravaganza May 2018 as the National Flower Show returns for the third year. The wonderful three day event celebrates the very best of gardening, home and lifestyle. Hylands House and it’s surrounding gardens will be filled with inspiration, flowers and plants and everything you need for your home and garden. The show is a celebration of the great outdoors.

Find out more »

All About Dogs

Sun 26 May @ 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Mon 27th May 2019 at 9:30am

An action packed day out for you and your dog, which is filled with entertainment, competitions and lots of fun.

Find out more »

All About Dogs

Mon 27 May @ 9:30 am - 5:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Mon 27th May 2019 at 9:30am

An action packed day out for you and your dog, which is filled with entertainment, competitions and lots of fun.

Find out more »

Tuesday Toddles

Tue 28 May @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tue 19th February 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 5th March 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 19th March 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 2nd April 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 16th April 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 30th April 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 14th May 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 28th May 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 11th June 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 23rd July 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 6th August 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 20th August 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 3rd September 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 17th September 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 1st October 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 15th October 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 29th October 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 12th November 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 26th November 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 10th December 2019 at 10:00am

Tuesday Toddles run approximately every two weeks throughout the year. Toddles are a great opportunity for parents with pre-school children to enjoy a guided walk in the park and garden areas surrounding Hylands House along with other parents with children of a similar age. The routes chosen for the walk consider those with pushchairs. Maximum of three children per adult. The walk is followed by a craft activity, which takes place in the workshop at Hylands House. Tuesday Toddles is designed…

Find out more »

Scrapbook Safari

Wed 29 May @ 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Wed 20th February 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Wed 10th April 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Wed 17th April 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Wed 29th May 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Wed 31st July 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Wed 7th August 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Wed 30th October 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Wed 14th August 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Wed 21st August 2019 at 10:00am

Is your little one ready for the adventure of a lifetime? Then our Scrapbook Safari is the perfect day out! After the children immerse themselves on an expedition around Hylands Estate, learning about the plants wildlife that surround them, the fun moves inside where they assemble their own scrapbook. Scrapbook Safari is aimed at primary school aged children and their parents. Booking is essential for this popular event. Meet at The Stables courtyard.

Find out more »
June 2019

Tuesday Toddles

Tue 11 June @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tue 19th February 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 5th March 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 19th March 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 2nd April 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 16th April 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 30th April 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 14th May 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 28th May 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 11th June 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 23rd July 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 6th August 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 20th August 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 3rd September 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 17th September 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 1st October 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 15th October 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 29th October 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 12th November 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 26th November 2019 at 10:00am

One event on Tue 10th December 2019 at 10:00am

Tuesday Toddles run approximately every two weeks throughout the year. Toddles are a great opportunity for parents with pre-school children to enjoy a guided walk in the park and garden areas surrounding Hylands House along with other parents with children of a similar age. The routes chosen for the walk consider those with pushchairs. Maximum of three children per adult. The walk is followed by a craft activity, which takes place in the workshop at Hylands House. Tuesday Toddles is designed…

Find out more »
+ Export Events